Violet Night Trilogy


The Night Owl Review’s TOP PICK trilogy is a boxed set with three full-length novels: Violet Midnight, Violet Dawn, and Violet Storm. These three novels were previously published through Crescent Moon Press. I received my rights back and wrote a short story about how Emma became the beautiful, yet complex, Vampire Hunter she is when you meet her in Violet Midnight. I hope you enjoy reading the stories as much as I enjoyed writing them!

Emma’s wrist is glowing again, after three months of dormancy. That means only one thing, the vampires are back. 

She doesn’t really have time for this, considering she’s almost failing her psych class, but there’s no denying the glow. 

But when a mysterious guy named Jake, who has a few powers of his own, crashes the vampire party, she realizes she may no longer be alone in this supernatural fight. 

In the midst of the arduous battle against the vampires, Emma and Jake find love, but for this intrepid pair, staying together may be harder than staying alive. 

*Bonus Material: Witness the moment Emma woke up in the hospital with her emblematic purple eyes and glowing tattoo in the never before published novella, A Hunter Revealed.

 Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA 

Violet Midnight on the KISS APP

Violet Dawn on the KISS APP

Violet Storm on the KISS APP

A Hunter Revealed on the KISS APP

Release Date:  2/12/16

“Rush hooked me from page one! Fast-paced, gripping, this tale of vampire hunters is full of action and suspense. A great read! Buffy had better watch out…Emma Martin is one hunter to watch!” -Cynthia Eden, New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author

“Buckle up for this sweet, action romance where good triumphs over evil and love saves the day! Lynn Rush does it again!” -Lynda Hilburn, author of Kismet Knight, Vampire Psychologist

“I’ve fallen head over boots for Emma and Jake as a couple–and as an elite vampire-hunting team…” -Kristie Cook, author of the best-selling Soul Savers Series

Cover by:  Sizzling PR