We have a winner. . . .


And the winner is: Jill Weatherholt


Congrats. Email me your mailing address and I’ll get the books out to you asap!

My email address is: lynnrush@cox.net

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.